زراعة الأسنان لاستعادة ابتسامتك

من الأسنان الفردية إلى الأقواس الكاملة، سيمنحك فريقنا المتخصص في Carisbrook Dental ابتسامة تفخر بها من خلال زراعة الأسنان القوية مثل الأسنان الطبيعية.

  • زراعة الأسنان عالية الجودة في السوق
  • خبرة عالية في وضع وترميم الغرسات
  • يقوم أطباء الأسنان من جميع أنحاء الشمال الغربي بإحالة مرضاهم إلينا
  • معدلات نجاح جراحية ووظيفية عالية
تشغيل الفيديو

لمحة سريعة عن زراعة الأسنان

تساعد زراعة الأسنان على استبدال الأسنان المفقودة وهي موجودة الآن منذ ما يقرب من 50 عامًا. يمكن أن تحل محل الأسنان المفقودة بسبب الصدمات أو تسوس الأسنان أو أمراض اللثة أو الأسنان المفقودة بشكل طبيعي.

بمجرد وضعها في عظم الفك، يمكنها دعم الأسنان/الجسر الزائف أو طقم الأسنان. تتكامل غرسات التيتانيوم مع عظم الفك ويمكن أن توفر نفس القدر من القوة والاستقرار مثل الأسنان العادية.

يمكننا استبدال الأسنان المفردة بزراعة أسنان واحدة أو العديد من الأسنان بمزيد من الغرسات جسور الأسنان أو أطقم الأسنان. لديهم حاليًا معدل نجاح 95٪ بعد 20 عامًا لدى غير المدخنين ومعدل نجاح 85٪ لدى المدخنين.

__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث

غرسات رائدة في الصناعة

لا يتم إنشاء جميع عمليات الزرع على قدم المساواة. في Carisbrook Dental، نقوم فقط بزراعة الأسنان في أسترا وستراومان وميجاجين. تتمتع جميع هذه المنتجات بسجل طويل الأمد من حيث الجودة والمتانة، مع العديد من الدراسات العلمية التي تثبت مدى نجاحها على المدى الطويل في المرضى.

تقنية متطورة

التخطيط الجيد أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاح جراحة زراعة الأسنان. إن استخدام أدوات التشخيص عالية الدقة يمكّن أطباء الأسنان لدينا من وضع غرساتك بدقة.

في Carisbrook Dental في مانشستر، نستخدم الماسحات الضوئية الرقمية عالية التقنية لالتقاط صور ثلاثية الأبعاد لأسنانك وعظام الفك والجيوب الأنفية والأعصاب، مما يمنحنا صورًا مفصلة للعمل بها. ووجود ماسح Carestream CT (CBCT) في الموقع يعني أن لدينا كل ما نحتاجه لإجراء علاجك، تحت سقف واحد.

__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث

لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة

الدكتور روب آدامز والدكتور نيل باتيل متخصصان في جراحة الفم في المجلس العام لطب الأسنان. الدكتور طارق إدريس، طبيب الأسنان الرئيسي لدينا، حاصل على درجة الماجستير في زراعة الأسنان والدكتور آدامز يدرس هذا الموضوع في مستشفى كارديف للأسنان.

يقوم أطباء الأسنان في جميع أنحاء المنطقة بإحالة مرضاهم بانتظام إلى فريقنا ذو الخبرة الواسعة في مانشستر.

Dr. Neil Patel

Dr. Neil Patel

BDS(Hons), MSc, MJDF RCSEng, MOral Surg, PG Cert, MDTFEd, MAcadMEd, SFHEA, FICOI, FDS RCSEd

تخرجت الدكتورة باتيل بمرتبة الشرف من جامعة مانشستر في عام 2007. ثم أكمل تدريبه المتخصص في مستشفى مانشستر للأسنان حيث يعمل الآن مستشارًا ومحاضرًا أول. تشمل مسؤولياته كمستشار تدريب الجيل القادم من أطباء الأسنان، سواء طلاب الدراسات العليا أو طلاب البكالوريوس. لدى الدكتور باتيل اهتمام خاص بزراعة الأسنان وقد أكمل تدريبًا مكثفًا في هذا المجال على مدار سنوات عديدة. معظم ممارسته مخصصة لعلاجات زراعة الأسنان. تشمل العلاجات عمليات زراعة الأسنان البسيطة والمعقدة وجراحة رفع الجيوب الأنفية وترقيع العظام وترقيع الأنسجة الرخوة. كما أنه سعيد أيضًا بإدارة إزالة الأسنان وأسنان العقل وعلاج لب الأسنان الجراحي (استئصال القردة) وعمليات التعرض/الاستخراج لتقويم الأسنان. يريح الدكتور باتيل مرضاه بأسلوبه الهادئ والمطمئن. بالنسبة للعلاجات المعقدة أو إدارة مرضى الأعصاب، يمكنه أيضًا تقديم العلاج تحت التخدير الوريدي. بعيدًا عن طب الأسنان، يستمتع بقضاء الوقت مع عائلته الصغيرة والسفر والبحث عن أماكن جديدة لتناول الطعام بالخارج.

Dr. Robert Adams

Dr. Robert Adams

BDS, FDS RCS(Eng), MSurgDent RCS, MSc (UCL, Implant Dentistry)

بعد التخرج، أمضى روبرت ثماني سنوات في وظائف جراحة الوجه والفكين، وهو الآن معروف كخبير في جراحة الفم. خلال عام 2000، أكمل روبرت (بامتياز) برنامج ماجستير زراعة الأسنان لمدة عام في مستشفى إيستمان لطب الأسنان في لندن. هذا التدريب المرموق هو الأفضل من نوعه في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. منذ عام 2003 كان محاضرًا إكلينيكيًا في زراعة الأسنان في مستشفى كارديف للأسنان. خلال هذا الوقت، أكمل روبرت علاجات زراعة الأسنان الأكثر تعقيدًا، بما في ذلك علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من هيبودونتيا (الذين ولدوا بدون أسنان للبالغين). أثناء توليه هذا الدور، شارك روبرت أيضًا في تدريس طلاب الدراسات العليا والجامعية حول زراعة الأسنان. شارك روبرت أيضًا في إعداد برامج تعليمية في جامعة ويلز في تطعيم العظام وزراعة الأسنان. ألقى روبرت محاضرات حول الجوانب الجراحية لزراعة الأسنان. يتضمن المنشور أيضًا تدريس علاجات الزرع لطلاب البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. يهتم روبرت بشكل خاص بإعادة بناء أنسجة اللثة والعظام المفقودة أثناء علاج الزرع بما في ذلك الأنسجة الرخوة وترقيع العظام وتجديد العظام الموجه. بصفته عضوًا متخصصًا في جمعية زراعة الأسنان والرابطة الأوروبية للتكامل العظمي، يضمن روبرت مواكبة أحدث التقنيات. عالج روبرت المرضى في برنامج «10 سنوات أصغر» على القناة الرابعة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الدكتور إدريس. يقوم روبرت أيضًا بإجراء الإحالات الخاصة بزراعة الأسنان وجراحة الفم، بما في ذلك تطعيم الأنسجة الصلبة واللينة واستخراج أسنان العقل.

ابتسامات تفخر بها

Linda
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Linda
Bob
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Dental Implants
Bob
Katie
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Veneers
Katie
Kathryn
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Invisible Braces
Kathryn
Natalie
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Invisible Braces
Natalie
Craig
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Craig
Colette
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Dental Implants
Colette
Chris
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Chris
Kath
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Dental Crowns
Kath
Liz
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Liz
Sue
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Sue
Ali
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Braces
Ali
Barry
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Dental Implants
Barry
Helen
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Dental Implants
Helen
Kirsty
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
White Fillings
Kirsty
Anthony
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Dental Implants
Anthony
Mel
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Dental Crowns
Mel
Pauline
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Crowns and Bridges
Pauline
Debra
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Invisible Braces
Debra
Barbara
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Dental Implants
Barbara
Michelle
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
White Fillings
Michelle
Darren
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Darren
Kath
قبل
__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
بعد
Kath

هنا لمساعدة المرضى العصبيين

من خلال الخبرة والفهم والرعاية، كمركز معتمد لعلاج رهاب الأسنان، لا أحد يفعل المزيد لتهدئة المرضى العصبيين تمامًا.

  • بيئة مريحة وهادئة للمساعدة في تبديد مخاوف رهاب الأسنان
  • فريق ماهر ورحيم مدرب خصيصًا في علاج مرضى الأعصاب
  • تخدير آمن وإدارة الألم بلطف وبدون حقن

أسئلة متكررة حول زراعة الأسنان

مما تتكون زراعة الأسنان؟

زراعة الأسنان مصنوعة من التيتانيوم الطبي. إنها خاملة ولم يتم الإبلاغ عن سوى عدد قليل جدًا من حالات الحساسية. يتم تصنيع زراعة الأسنان من نفس درجة التيتانيوم المستخدمة في ترقيع الورك واستبدال الركبة.

هل يمكن لأي شخص الحصول على زراعة الأسنان؟

زراعة الأسنان ليست مناسبة لجميع المرضى. سيحتاج أولئك الذين لديهم تاريخ من سوء نظافة الفم أو أمراض اللثة إلى علاج أي مرض والحصول على فم صحي قبل البدء، حيث أن مرض اللثة النشط هو عامل عالي الخطورة للفشل.

بمجرد وضع الغرسات، يجب الحفاظ على نظافة الفم وفقًا لمعايير صارمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيُطلب من المدخنين الإقلاع عن التدخين تمامًا أو عدم التدخين قبل أسبوعين وبعد الجراحة للمساعدة في منع الفشل.

ما الذي يتضمنه الإجراء؟

قبل أن تتمكن من زراعة الأسنان، ستحتاج إلى إجراء فحص بالأشعة المقطعية أو الأشعة السينية. سيحدد هذا حجم وهيكل عظم الفك ويسمح للجراح باختيار الزرع المناسب لك. تتطلب زراعة الأسنان جراحة بسيطة؛ وهذا عادة ما ينطوي على تخدير موضعي لتخدير اللثة لمنع الانزعاج.

كم تبلغ تكلفة زراعة الأسنان؟

بشكل عام، تبلغ تكلفة عملية الزرع الواحدة والتاج حوالي 2,850 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا. بالنسبة للحالات الأكثر تعقيدًا مثل عمليات الزرع المتعددة وأطقم الأسنان المزروعة والجسور المحتجزة بالكامل، يتم تخصيص هذه التكاليف حسب الطلب. بعد استشارة الزرع المجانية، سيقدم لك منسق العلاج لدينا تقريرًا مكتوبًا وتقديرًا للتكلفة الكاملة ويمكننا مناقشة خيارات التمويل معك، إذا كنت بحاجة إليها.

ما هي التكنولوجيا التي تستخدمها لزراعة الأسنان في Carisbrook Dental؟

يتيح لنا استثمارنا في أحدث تقنيات التصوير المقطعي المحوسب التخطيط الدقيق لزراعة الأسنان بدرجة عالية من الدقة. لا تعمل أنظمتنا المتقدمة على تسريع العملية فحسب، بل تقلل أيضًا من مخاطر المضاعفات من خلال تحديد التحديات التشريحية المحتملة. من خلال التقييمات السريعة في نفس اليوم، نوفر للمرضى راحة البال وتجربة مبسطة، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى عمليات الفحص الخارجية المكلفة وفترات الانتظار الطويلة.

لقد قيل لي إنني لا أملك ما يكفي من العظام/هل لا يزال بإمكاني إجراء زراعة الأسنان باستخدام ترقيع العظام؟

في Carisbrook Dental، لدينا رفاهية ماسح الأشعة المقطعية المتطور الذي يوفر لنا تشخيصًا أسرع وأكثر دقة. يمكن أن تساعدنا أجهزة التصوير المقطعي المحوسب في تحديد كمية العظام لديك وتسمح لنا بالتخطيط لعلاج زراعة الأسنان.

إذا أظهر الفحص بالأشعة المقطعية أنه ليس لديك ما يكفي من العظام لإجراء عملية الزرع، فيمكننا توفير تطعيم العظام في عيادتنا في مانشستر. الطعوم العظمية هي إما ترقيع مأخوذ من نفسك أو من مصادر بقري أو مرجاني. يمكننا تقديم المزيد من المعلومات حول ترقيع العظام في استشارتك المجانية أو يوم فحص الزرع.

ما المدة التي تستغرقها عملية الزرع للشفاء وماذا يجب أن أفعل أثناء عملية الشفاء؟

بمجرد الانتهاء من وضع زراعة الأسنان، تكون عمليات الزرع جاهزة للاستعادة في غضون 6 إلى 8 أسابيع.

في يوم وضع الزرع، ننصح المرضى بالاسترخاء بعد موعدهم. لا نوصي بالذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو التدخين أو شرب أي كحول.

بعد ذلك، قد تشعر ببعض الانزعاج الطفيف، لذلك نوصيك باتباع نظام غذائي ناعم، وشطفه بالماء المالح واتباع تعليماتنا بعد الجراحة. سيتم توفير حزمة رعاية مكتوبة بعد الجراحة لك في نهاية موعدك.

هل أنت جاهز للبدء؟

حدد موعدًا لنظافة الأسنان في عيادة مانشستر اليوم.

__wf_نحتفظ بالميراث
__wf_محجوز للديكور
ابحث عنا
رعاية الأسنان في كاريسبروك
6 طريق نوسلي، وايتفيلد،
مانشيستر. متر 54 6 قدم
أوقات الافتتاح
الإثنين: 9 صباحًا - 5 مساءً
الثلاثاء: 8:30 صباحًا - 6 مساءً
الأربعاء: 8:30 صباحًا - 6 مساءً
الخميس: 9 صباحًا - 5 مساءً
الجمعة: 8 صباحًا - 3 مساءً
السبت: 9 صباحًا - 1 مساءً (كل عطلة نهاية أسبوع ثانية)
الأحد: مغلق

Dental implants to restore your smile

From single teeth to full arches, our specialist team at Carisbrook Dental will give you a smile to be proud of with dental implants that are as strong as natural teeth.

  • The highest quality dental implants on the market
  • Highly experienced in the placement and restoration of implants
  • Dentists from across the North West refer their own patients to us
  • High surgical and functional success rates
Play Video

Dental implants at a glance

Dental Implants help replace missing teeth and have now been around for almost 50 years. They can replace teeth lost due to trauma, dental decay, gum disease or naturally missing teeth.

Once placed into the jaw bone they can support either a false tooth/bridge or denture. The titanium implants integrate with the jaw bone and can provide as much strength and stability as regular teeth.

We can replace single teeth with a single dental implant or many teeth with more implants with dental bridges or dentures. They currently have a 95% success rate after 20 years in non smokers and 85% success rate in smokers.

Friendly dentists at Carisbrook Dental

Industry leading implants

Not all implants are created equal. At Carisbrook Dental we only Astra, Straumann and Megagen dental implants. These all have a proven long-term track record for quality and durability, with numerous scientific studies proving how well they work long-term in patients.

Cutting-edge technology

Good planning is crucial for the success of dental implant surgery. Using high precision diagnostic tools enables our dentists to accurately place your implants.

At Carisbrook Dental in Manchester, we use high tech digital scanners to take 3D images of your teeth, jawbone, sinus and nerves, giving us detailed images to work with. And having a Carestream CT scanner (CBCT) onsite, means we have everything we need to make your treatment happen, under one roof.

Breakthrough technology at Carisbrook Dental

Our experienced team

Dr Rob Adams and Dr Neil Patel are specialist oral surgeons with the General Dental Council. Dr Tariq Idrees, our Principal Dentist, has a masters degree in dental implants and Dr Adams teaches the subject at Cardiff dental hospital.

Dentists throughout the area regularly refer their patients to our vastly experienced team in Manchester.

Dr. Neil Patel

Dr. Neil Patel

BDS(Hons), MSc, MJDF RCSEng, MOral Surg, PG Cert, MDTFEd, MAcadMEd, SFHEA, FICOI, FDS RCSEd

Dr Patel graduated with honours from the University of Manchester in 2007. He then completed his specialist training at Manchester Dental Hospital where he is now a Consultant and Senior Lecturer. His responsibilities as a consultant include training the next generation of dentists, both postgraduate and undergraduate students. Dr Patel has a special interest in dental implantology and has completed extensive training in the field over many years. The majority of his practice is dedicated to dental implant treatments. Treatments include simple and complex dental implant placements, sinus lift surgery, bone grafting and soft tissue grafting. He is also happy to manage removal of teeth and wisdom teeth, surgical endodontics (apicectomy) and orthodontic exposures/extractions. Dr Patel puts his patients at ease with his calm and reassuring manner. For complex treatments or management of nervous patients he is also able to provide treatment under intravenous sedation. Away from dentistry, he enjoys spending time with his young family, travelling and finding new places to eat out.

Dr. Robert Adams

Dr. Robert Adams

BDS, FDS RCS(Eng), MSurgDent RCS, MSc (UCL, Implant Dentistry)

After graduating Robert spent eight years in maxillofacial and oral surgery positions and is now recognised as an expert in oral surgery. During 2000 Robert completed (with distinction) a year-long MSc Implant Dentistry programme at Eastman Dental Hospital, London. This prestigious training is the best of its kind throughout the UK. Since 2003 he has been a Clinical Lecturer in Dental Implantology at Cardiff Dental Hospital. During this time Robert has completed the most complex dental implant treatments, including treating patients who have Hypodontia (born with no adult teeth). Whilst in this role, Robert has also been involved in teaching postgraduate and undergraduate students about dental implants. Robert has also been involved in setting up teaching programmes at the University of Wales in bone grafting and dental implants. Robert has lectured on the surgical aspects of dental implantology. The post also involves the teaching of implant treatments to undergraduate and postgraduate students. Robert is particularly interested in reconstructing missing gum and bone tissue during implant treatment including, soft tissue and bone grafting and guided bone regeneration. As a dedicated member of the Association of Dental Implantology and European Association for Osseointegration, Robert ensures that he keeps up-to-date with the latest techniques.Robert has treated patients on Channel Four’s “10 Years Younger” alongside Dr Idrees. Robert also carries out implantology and oral surgery referrals including, hard and soft tissue grafting and wisdom teeth extractions

Smiles to be proud of

Barbara
before
After
Dental Implants
Barbara
Kirsty
before
After
White Fillings
Kirsty
Craig
before
After
Craig
Linda
before
After
Linda
Mel
before
After
Dental Crowns
Mel
Katie
before
After
Veneers
Katie
Barry
before
After
Dental Implants
Barry
Colette
before
After
Dental Implants
Colette
Kathryn
before
After
Invisible Braces
Kathryn
Kath
before
After
Kath
Anthony
before
After
Dental Implants
Anthony
Sue
before
After
Sue
Chris
before
After
Chris
Kath
before
After
Dental Crowns
Kath
Bob
before
After
Dental Implants
Bob
Natalie
before
After
Invisible Braces
Natalie
Pauline
before
After
Crowns and Bridges
Pauline
Liz
before
After
Liz
Debra
before
After
Invisible Braces
Debra
Helen
before
After
Dental Implants
Helen
Darren
before
After
Darren
Ali
before
After
Braces
Ali
Michelle
before
After
White Fillings
Michelle

Here to help nervous patients

Experienced, understanding and caring, as an Accredited Dental Phobia Centre, no-one does more to put nervous patients completely at ease.

  • Relaxed, calm environment to help dispel your dental phobia anxieties
  • Skilled, compassionate team trained specifically in treating nervous patients
  • Safe sedation and gently, injection-free pain management

Frequently asked questions about dental implants

What are dental implants made of?

Dental implants are made of medical grade titanium. They are inert and very few cases of allergies have ever been reported. Dental implants are manufactured from the same grade titanium as hip grafts and knee replacements.

Can anyone get dental implants?

Dental implants are not suitable for all patients. Those with a history of bad oral hygiene or gum disease will need to have any disease treated and have a healthy mouth before proceeding, as active gum disease is a high-risk factor to failure.

Once implants have been placed, oral hygiene will need to be kept to a strict standard. Additionally, smokers will be asked to quit totally or not smoke two weeks prior and after surgery to help prevent failures.

What is involved in the procedure?

Before you can have dental implants, you will need to have a CT scan or x-ray. This will determine the size and structure of your jawbone and allow your surgeon to select the correct implant for you. Dental implantation requires minor surgery; this will usually involve having local anaesthesia to numb the gum to prevent discomfort.

How much do dental implants cost?

Generally for a single implant and a crown the cost is approximately £2,850. For more complex cases like multiple implants, implant dentures and full implant retained bridges, these costs are bespoke. After your free implant consultation, our treatment coordinator will provide you with a written report, full cost estimate and we can discuss finance options with you, should you need them.

What technology do you use for dental implants at Carisbrook Dental?

Our investment in state-of-the-art CT scanning technology enables us to meticulously plan dental implants with a high degree of accuracy. Our advanced systems not only speed up the process but also minimise the risk of complications by identifying potential anatomical challenges. With prompt same-day assessments, we provide patients with peace of mind and a streamlined experience, eliminating the need for costly external scans and extended waiting periods.

I have been told I don’t have enough bone/ Can I still have dental implants with a bone graft?

At Carisbrook Dental, we have the luxury of a state of the art CT Scanner providing us with faster and more accurate diagnosis. CT Scanners can help us to determine how much bone you have and allow us to plan your dental implant treatment.

If your CT scan shows you do not have enough bone for an implant to be placed, we can provide bone grafting at our Manchester practice. Bone grafts are either grafts taken from yourself or from Bovine or coral sources. We can provide more information on bone grafting at your free consultation or your implant examination day.

How long do implants take to heal and what do I need to do during the healing process?

Once the dental implant placement has been completed, implants are typically ready to restore within 6 to 8 weeks.

On the day of the implant placement we advise patients to relax after their appointment. We do not recommend you go to the gym, smoke or drink any alcohol.

Afterwards, you might feel some slight discomfort, so we recommend you consume a soft diet, rinse with salt water and follow our post-operative instructions. A written post-operative care pack will be provided to you at the end of your appointment.

Ready to get started?

Schedule your dental hygiene appointment at our Manchester practice today.

Carisbrook Dental sign
Find us
Carisbrook Dental Care
6 Knowsley Rd, Whitefield,
Manchester. M54 6BF
Opening Times
Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 8:30am – 6pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 6pm
Thursday: 9am – 5pm
Friday: 8am – 3pm
Saturday: 9am – 1pm (every second weekend)
Sunday: Closed